admin's picture
Submitted by admin on Jul 21, 2015 10:52 AM
Hallelujah! Finally a book that really teaches about lasting healing! This belongs in the hands of all pastors and Christian counselors, as this should be the "go to" handbook for helping those in sexual bondage. Bruce ignores traditional behavioral modification and teaches the reader how to get right to the root issue. This root holds the core belief that manifests itself in unhealthy sexual behaviors. Once this root is uncovered, Bruce teaches the eight "R's" of how to destroy this root and heal the wound. This, of course, can only be done with our Healer & Redeemer, Jesus Christ.
Client Name: 
Counseling Therapist

Comments (262)


MatAdjuch's picture

MatAdjuch

May 31, 2019 12:05 AM

Online Pharmach MatAdjuch

Cvs Pharmacy Cialis Coupon cialis 5 mg Propecia Efectividad Amoxicillin Proper Doses Propecia De Efectos Secundarios

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 19, 2020 02:04 PM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

If you are going for most excellent contents like I do, only go to see this web site everyday since it

offers feature contents, thanks

usa real money casino

MatAdjuch's picture

MatAdjuch

Jun 06, 2019 11:37 PM

Sex Auf Levitra MatAdjuch

Strep Throat 200ml Of Amoxicillin Propecia Direct Buy Viagra Online viagra prescription Clomid 50mg Posologie A Cialis Canadian Ph Levitra Informacion En Espanol

MatAdjuch's picture

MatAdjuch

Jun 06, 2019 11:42 PM

Sex Auf Levitra MatAdjuch

Strep Throat 200ml Of Amoxicillin Propecia Direct Buy Viagra Online viagra prescription Clomid 50mg Posologie A Cialis Canadian Ph Levitra Informacion En Espanol

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 19, 2020 01:33 PM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article post.

I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

online casino usa real money

MatAdjuch's picture

MatAdjuch

Jun 06, 2019 11:43 PM

Sex Auf Levitra MatAdjuch

Strep Throat 200ml Of Amoxicillin Propecia Direct Buy Viagra Online viagra prescription Clomid 50mg Posologie A Cialis Canadian Ph Levitra Informacion En Espanol

Guest's picture

Guest

Dec 22, 2019 10:41 AM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

always i used to read smaller articles which as well clear their motive, and that is also

happening with this article which I am reading here.

Here is my blog post: Simona Halep latest news

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 08, 2020 07:24 AM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

I blog frequently and I genuinely thank you for your

information. This great article has really peaked my

interest. I will book mark your blog and keep checking for

new information about once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed

too.

casino play from the USA

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 08, 2020 09:19 AM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

Your means of explaining everything in this paragraph is actually pleasant, every one can effortlessly be aware of

it, Thanks a lot.

jackpot casino online

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 09, 2020 10:37 AM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a

lot. I am hoping to present one thing again and aid others such as you aided me.

casino games online

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 09, 2020 08:44 AM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

Very quickly this website will be famous among all

blog viewers, due to it's fastidious articles or reviews

best online gambling casino

MatAdjuch's picture

MatAdjuch

Jun 14, 2019 11:01 AM

Sialis Tablets MatAdjuch

Vente De Viagra En Ligne Mail Order Levitra Buen Hora Para Tomar Propecia levitra 40 mg generic Ordinare Viagra Generico Trental Affitto Levitra

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 10, 2020 09:24 AM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

Woah! I'm really enjoying the template/theme of this website.

It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's difficult to get that "perfect balance" between usability and appearance.

I must say you have done a excellent job with this.

In addition, the blog loads very fast for me on Firefox.

Exceptional Blog!

casino games

MatAdjuch's picture

MatAdjuch

Jun 22, 2019 04:19 PM

Acheter Viagra Sans Ordonnance Au Canada MatAdjuch

Amoxicillin Reaction Dizziness Nausea Slurred Speach generic 5mg cialis best price Viagra Online Canada Overnight Propecia Modelo De Utilidad Cytotec Grossesse Arretee

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 19, 2020 02:29 PM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

Hi there to every body, it's my first pay a visit of this webpage;

this blog consists of awesome and actually good stuff in support of visitors.

casino games

MatAdjuch's picture

MatAdjuch

Jun 30, 2019 11:51 PM

Top Rated Online Pharmacies For Viagra MatAdjuch

Kamagra Oral Jelly Erfahrung online pharmacy 250 Mg Amoxicillin Capsule For Dogs

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 09, 2020 08:33 AM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so

I guess I'll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying

your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still

new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for novice blog writers?

I'd genuinely appreciate it.

best online casino

MatAdjuch's picture

MatAdjuch

Jun 30, 2019 11:59 PM

Top Rated Online Pharmacies For Viagra MatAdjuch

Kamagra Oral Jelly Erfahrung online pharmacy 250 Mg Amoxicillin Capsule For Dogs

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 11, 2020 06:42 AM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

This piece of writing gives clear idea for the new users of blogging, that

in fact how to do running a blog.

best online casino real money

MatAdjuch's picture

MatAdjuch

Jul 01, 2019 12:02 AM

Top Rated Online Pharmacies For Viagra MatAdjuch

Kamagra Oral Jelly Erfahrung online pharmacy 250 Mg Amoxicillin Capsule For Dogs

MatAdjuch's picture

MatAdjuch

Jul 01, 2019 12:06 AM

Top Rated Online Pharmacies For Viagra MatAdjuch

Kamagra Oral Jelly Erfahrung online pharmacy 250 Mg Amoxicillin Capsule For Dogs

MatAdjuch's picture

MatAdjuch

Jul 09, 2019 01:03 AM

In House Pharmacy Australia MatAdjuch

Levitra Side Effects cialis Viagra Rezeptfrei Kaufen Mit Uberweisung

Guest's picture

Guest

Mar 14, 2020 09:10 AM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your website?

Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of

content so people could connect with it better.

Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 pictures.

Maybe you could space it out better?

best online gambling sites 2020

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 08, 2020 10:18 AM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

Hi! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading your articles.

Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?

Thank you so much!

casino real money

MatAdjuch's picture

MatAdjuch

Jul 17, 2019 04:50 AM

Viagra Torino MatAdjuch

Tamoxifen Citrate Buy Online Effects Cialis Super Active Difference online pharmacy Buy Fluoxetine Online Difference Between Amoxicillin And Cephalexin

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 10, 2020 07:53 AM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

I'm not positive the place you are getting your info, however great topic.

I must spend a while learning more or figuring out more.

Thank you for fantastic information I was in search of this info for my mission.

online gambling

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 11, 2020 06:55 AM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

Wow, this paragraph is fastidious, my sister is analyzing these kinds of things,

thus I am going to let know her.

online casinos real money

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 19, 2020 01:17 PM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it ;) I may return once again since i have book-marked it.

Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to

guide other people.

casino real money

MatAdjuch's picture

MatAdjuch

Jul 17, 2019 04:54 AM

Viagra Torino MatAdjuch

Tamoxifen Citrate Buy Online Effects Cialis Super Active Difference online pharmacy Buy Fluoxetine Online Difference Between Amoxicillin And Cephalexin

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 08, 2020 12:09 PM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

Hi great blog! Does running a blog such as this require a massive amount work?

I have virtually no expertise in computer programming but I had been hoping to start my

own blog in the near future. Anyway, if you have any recommendations or techniques

for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic but I simply needed to

ask. Thanks a lot!

casino real money

MatAdjuch's picture

MatAdjuch

Jul 17, 2019 04:58 AM

Viagra Torino MatAdjuch

Tamoxifen Citrate Buy Online Effects Cialis Super Active Difference online pharmacy Buy Fluoxetine Online Difference Between Amoxicillin And Cephalexin

Guest's picture

Guest

Jan 16, 2020 12:53 PM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

What i don't realize is in truth how you're now not really much more smartly-liked than you might be now.

You are so intelligent. You know therefore considerably

in the case of this topic, produced me in my view consider it from numerous

various angles. Its like men and women aren't involved unless it is one thing

to do with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs outstanding.

All the time handle it up!

my website - male enhancement pills

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 19, 2020 02:16 PM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

Your mode of explaining all in this post is in fact nice, all be capable of easily know it, Thanks a lot.

online casino games

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 11, 2020 06:07 AM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?

you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent,

as well as the content!

play online casino real money

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 11, 2020 06:30 AM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am genuinely impressed to read

all at one place.

casino games

MatAdjuch's picture

MatAdjuch

Jul 24, 2019 10:39 PM

Buy Zithromax Online Us MatAdjuch

Et Priligy Viagra Ensemble tadalafil cialis from india Keflex In Renal Impairment

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 08, 2020 09:05 AM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

Yes! Finally someone writes about click.

real money casino usa players

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 15, 2020 02:32 PM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

Remarkable things here. I'm very happy to see your article.

Thank you so much and I am having a look ahead to contact you.

Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

online gambling

MatAdjuch's picture

MatAdjuch

Jul 24, 2019 10:48 PM

Buy Zithromax Online Us MatAdjuch

Et Priligy Viagra Ensemble tadalafil cialis from india Keflex In Renal Impairment

Auskpde's picture

Auskpde

Mar 17, 2020 12:20 AM

Correct Locality fuh

Probiotics can background combating and entrance viagra top brand Her generic viagra online of consequence profit lemon more os

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 09, 2020 09:31 AM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.

Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

best online casino for real money

Aahariz's picture

Aahariz

Mar 17, 2020 03:44 AM

Fitting Plat fuh

Parkas: Changeless this debit is in a fouling at 2Р’РІ 8Р’C (36Р’РІ 46Р’F) brand viagra online Those headsets can be heating without any maculae or

Wzimfgc's picture

Wzimfgc

Mar 17, 2020 07:07 AM

Nobility Leaning fuh

Multimedia from as well Order viagra online CD4T pieces are esteemed to banners that vole an

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 08, 2020 09:46 AM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.

I've joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful

post. Also, I've shared your site in my social networks!

best online casinos

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 11, 2020 06:18 AM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

It's amazing to visit this website and reading the views of all mates about

this piece of writing, while I am also zealous of getting familiarity.

online casino real money

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 19, 2020 01:48 PM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

These are in fact wonderful ideas in concerning blogging.

You have touched some pleasant factors here. Any way

keep up wrinting.

best online casinos

Vtmbjea's picture

Vtmbjea

Mar 17, 2020 11:54 AM

Gain Plat fuh

Readers are shoveling these sinkers tadalafil citrate We also apprehend our most

Guest's picture

Guest

Apr 08, 2020 11:47 AM

"To Kill a Lion" Teaches Lasting Healing • Bruce Lengeman

Hello this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to

manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to

get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

online casinos

Kruoaan's picture

Kruoaan

Mar 17, 2020 06:09 PM

Honourable Put fuh

Bordering at the end of one's tether with the Technician Ave labelРІs protests sildenafil overnight Symbolically thresholds that alleviate strap

Pages